Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zybarious Fields

Zybarious Fields

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zybarious Fields
"The service is the best. Brandy is always available and if not she immediately get back with me. The best insurance company ever"
Profile photo of Anna George

Anna George

December 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Anna George
"Always easy to work with and can get in and out fast!"
Profile photo of Derick Swindol

Derick Swindol

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Swindol
"Very professional with guick response would recommend to anyone that need any type insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Jordan

Jeffery Jordan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Jordan
"Great friendly staff, they always go above and beyond to help take care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lance Eskridge

Lance Eskridge

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Eskridge
"Mr Frank Childs has been my agent since I was 15, purchasing my first car. He and the ladies in the office are always, timely, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monique Tice

Monique Tice

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Tice
"Great staff friendly Help you make the best insurance deal for car and home"
Profile photo of Brittney Moore

Brittney Moore

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Moore
"The best insurance place around !! Great prices & policies , attentive, knowledgeable , and friendly staff . They went above and beyond to help me when I had my first car wreck and my car was totaled . Brandie is my favorite 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Rita Robinson

Rita Robinson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Robinson
"Charlea helped me with some changes I needed to make to my coverage. She was very polite and patient with me and made sure I understood the changes I needed to make."
Profile photo of Philip Drumheller

Philip Drumheller

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Drumheller
"Frank Chiles and his staff (most recently I have been helped by Brandie, Charlea, and Hannah) are extremely knowledgeable, nice, and helpful. State Farm is a very solid company and it is represented well by the good people in Frank’s office in Starkville."
Profile photo of Hans Crmablet

Hans Crmablet

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Crmablet
"These are some great people working here. They have great customer service, they explain everything and inform you of any changes to policies, lastly all the staff is always so helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of bill phillips

bill phillips

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill phillips
"The office of Frank Chiles goes above and beyond to take care of your needs. Brandi is my go to person ."
Profile photo of Dolly Tompkins

Dolly Tompkins

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Tompkins
"State Farm has treated me really well anytime that I had an accident or house fire. Frank Chiles And crew does a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Parker
"Great experience Hannah was the best"
Profile photo of J R

J R

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Always super quick and personable!"
Profile photo of Jame Andy

Jame Andy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jame Andy
"The employees are amazing!"
Profile photo of James Covington

James Covington

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Covington
"My agent and his staff always are very helpful and courteous!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Rogers

Kenneth Rogers

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Rogers
"State Farm is a good insurance company. Frank Chiles and his staff have been easy to work with. They have assisted my family in our times of need and have provided information when we have called them. I recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lydia Quarles

Lydia Quarles

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Quarles
"Frank and his staff are phenomenal. They are always on top of your issues, always responsive, and always courteous. You cannot beat that kind of service!"
Profile photo of Ken Daniels

Ken Daniels

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Daniels
"Been dealing with them for years . Very professional staff with friendly and smiling attitudes. They are really concerned about my well being and strive to make sure I’m properly insured . Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Demetric Halbert

Demetric Halbert

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetric Halbert
"C.L. was attentive and amazing"
Profile photo of Linda McLeod

Linda McLeod

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McLeod
"When I lived in Starkville, Mr. Chiles has always been there when I needed him. One of my best memories is when my son was ready to drive, Mr. Chiles sat him down and discussed being a responsible driver and gave him a quarter so Rob could call him if Rob was too nervous to call us (Rob always called us the few times there was a car accident), but knowing that Rob had a backup was wonderful to me. This SF office is like having family behind us."
Profile photo of Richard Linley

Richard Linley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Linley
"Great Rates, easy claims process and Brandie makes doing business with them a pleasure. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Willeford

Kenneth Willeford

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Willeford
"I have been a customer with this agency for over 30 years. You may consider the need for insurance as a "pain" bur they strive to make it painless. Clients (and I will speak with personal experience) are welcomed to come into their office or discuss issues over the phone. They will provide answers, suggest changes, and promptly enact action even when they have to write the check. How novel! I was recently on a trip with my son when a rear tire on the truck blew while on a country ride with no traffic and an inexact location. I called Frank Chiles' office and they arranged for a tow which allowed us to get a new tire and get back to our day. Besides their professionalism I will affirm that the environment is always welcoming and friendly."
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Smith
"Good people"
Profile photo of Genna Carver

Genna Carver

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genna Carver
"Frank Chiles and his team will take care of all of your insurance needs. They are very personal and treat all of their clients like family. Would highly recommend!"